26001 S. Woodland Rd.
Beachwood, OH |
(216) 831-0700
Today's Hours:
8:00 AM 1:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 4 PM
8:00 AM 1:00 PM
FilmFest
MENU

Cleveland Jewish Film Festival 2018

October 4 - 14, 2018

 

The Last Suit
Thurs, Oct 4 • 7 PM
Shaker Square Cinemas





Let’s Dance
Fri, Oct 5 • 1 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre





Sammy Davis, Jr.: I’ve Gotta Be Me
Sun, Oct 7 • 10 AM
Cedar Lee Theatre 

Also Screening at
Fri, Oct 5 • 5:15 PM
Chagrin Valley Little Theatre 
Scaffolding
Sat, Oct 6 • 9 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Bag Of Marbles
Sun, Oct 7 • 2 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre 
The Patriot
Sun, Oct 7 • 5 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre 
93Queen
Sun, Oct 7 • 7 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Oslo Diaries
Mon, Oct 8 • 1 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Who Will Write Our History
Mon, Oct 8 • 7:30 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Act Of Defiance
Tues, Oct 9 • 1 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
The Invisibles
Tues, Oct 9 • 7:30 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
The Last Resort
Wed, Oct 10 • 4 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Red Cow
Wed, Oct 10 • 7:30 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Classic Film: Hester Street
Thurs, Oct 11 • 2 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
And Then She Arrived
Thurs, Oct 11 • 7:30 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre
Promise At Dawn
Sat, Oct 13 • 9 PM
Cleveland Institute Of Art Peter B. Lewis Theater
Mossad: Imperfect Spies
Sun, Oct 14 • 10 AM
Atlas Cinemas Eastgate 10

The Interpreter
Wed, Oct 14 • 4:30 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre

Heading Home: The Tale Of Team Israel
Sun, Oct 14 • 7 PM
Cedar Lee Theatre

Shorts Program:
Sun, Oct 7 • 12:15 PM

Thurs, Oct 11 • 11 AM
Cedar Lee Theatre
 

Top