26001 S. Woodland Rd.
Beachwood, OH |
(216) 831-0700
Today's Hours:
8:00 AM 1:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 8:00 PM
5:30 AM 4 PM
8:00 AM 1:00 PM
FilmFest
MENU

Mandel JCC Cleveland Jewish FilmFest

September 7-17, 2017

Thank you to our sponsors, supporters, attendees and FilmFest committee for making the 2017 Mandel JCC's Cleveland Jewish FilmFest such a success!

For more info contact Deborah Bobrow at (216) 831-0700 ext. 1378 • dbobrow@mandeljcc.org

 

 
Past Life- Opening Night
Thurs, Sept 7 • 7 pm 
Shaker Square Cinemas
More info

A Quiet Heart
Fri, Sept 8 • 1 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre
The 90 Minute War
Sat, Sept 9 • 9:15 pm 
Cedar Lee Theatre
 Monkey Business
Sun, Sept 10 •10 am  
Cedar Lee Theatre
 
Sun, Sept 10 • 2 pm 
Parma Library, Snow Branch
  Germans and Jews
Sun, Sep 10 • 2 pm 
 Cedar Lee Theatre
 
 
 
 An Israeli Love Story
Sun, Sept 10 • 5 pm 
Cedar Lee Theatre
 
 
 
The Testament
Sun, Sept 10 • 7:30 pm
Cedar Lee Theatre
Dimona Twist
Mon, Sept 11 • 1 pm
 Cedar Lee Theatre
 1945
Mon, Sept 11 • 7:30 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre
 Take My Nose, Please!
Tues, Sept 12 • 1 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre
 
 
 
 
The Bloom of Yesterday
Tues, Sept 12 • 7:30 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre
 

 

The Women's Balcony 
Wed, Sept 13 • 4:00 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre 
 
Sun, Sept 17 • 7:30 pm  
Cedar Lee Theatre 
 Mr. Gaga
Wed, Sept 13 • 7:30 pm 
Cedar Lee Theatre 
 
Fri, Sept 15 • 12 pm 
Chagrin Falls Township Hall
 Classic Film
Thurs, Sept 14 • 2 pm 
Cedar Lee Theatre
 
 
 
 Our Father
Thurs, Sept 14 • 7:30 pm 
Atlas Cinemas
 
 
 
 
Harmonia
Sat, Sept 16 • 9 pm 
Peter B. Lewis Theater, 
Cleveland Institute of Art
 
Ben-Gurion, Epilogue
Sun, Sept 17 • 10 am 
Mandel JCC 
 
Monsieur Mayonnaise
Sun, Sept 17 • 1:30 pm 
 Cleveland Museum of Art
 
Fanny's Journey
Sun, Sept 17 • 4:30 pm 
Cedar Lee Theatre

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SHORTS PROGRAM
Sun, Sept 10 • 12:15 pm • Cedar Lee Theater
Thurs, Sept 14 • 11am • Cedar Lee Theater
  • Nyosha
  • Strings
  • The Transfer
  • The Little Dictator
  • Wig Shop

  

 

 

 


 

Top